Puerto de La Cruz

Puerto de la Cruz is a municipality and city located in the province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife, on the island of Tenerife, Canary Islands.
Puerto de la Cruz was the place where tourism began in Canarias.1 2 In 1886 in this small port of La Orotava Valley of the archipelago’s first sanatorium was established to accommodate the sick tourists. It was also the first Spanish resort of Europe.

We use cookies to provide you with the best online experience. By accepting that you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings

When you visit any website, you can store or retrieve information in your browser, mainly in the form of cookies. Control your personal cookie services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Alle Cookies ablehnen
Alle Cookies akzeptieren